Engineer of the Year

Awarded to a pump engineer who, has made a positive contribution to an interesting product or project.

SPP Pumps: Reuben d'Orton-Gibson

Reuben joined SPP’s graduate engineering scheme in 2015 and quickly gained a reputation as a quick learner and talented designer. He has subsequently taken a lead role in the development of a new pump model, where his enthusiasm for learning and talent for challenging conventional thinking have been a real asset. We are looking forward to seeing Reuben develop as one of the next generation of pump engineers.

  • Ru Well Systems: Vyacheslav Fisenko

  • SPP Pumps: Reuben d'Orton-Gibson

  • Wilo UK: Cameron Gaunt

Book your Places Today!

Pump Industry Awards 2020/21

To get involved in this year's gala dinner, please click here.

Alternatively, contact us at:


Phone: +44 (0)7785 290034

Registration No: 07250009

© Pump Industry Awards  |   Privacy Policy